Starship Farragut's "The Crossing"will premiere at Farpoint!


Join the cast and crew at the Farpoint convention in Baltimore MD. for the world premiere of our latest film, "The Crossing" on Saturday February 13, 2016 at 10pm in the main ballroom, right after the Masquerade Ball.
For more info on the Farpoint Convention, CLICK HERE


"Conspiracy of Innocence" is here! Enjoy.

Episode written by Bobby Nash.

Download the episode.


STAR TREK began its voyage into the final frontier over forty years ago. Starship Farragut continues Gene Roddenberry’s legacy with live-action, animated, and comic book adventures. We have assembled Star Trek alum and key entertainment industry professionals to help us provide quality, Classic Trek...NOW!

Principal cast for Starship Farragut includes John Broughton, Michael Bednar, and Holly Bednar. Hollywood entertainment professionals who have guest starring roles include Chris Doohan, Chase Masterson, Tim Russ, Vic Mignogna, Todd Haberkorn, Kurt Carley, Gina Hernandez and Cheralyn Lambeth. Together with a dedicated, professional crew staff, we continue to produce original stories based on the frame work of The Original Series of Star Trek.  Damn the Torpedoes, Warp Speed Ahead!

Next Convention Appearance

Farpoint 2016
February 12-14, 2016
Baltimore, MD.

Farragut Films will be joined by Whitehurst Films at the convention. We will be showing two of our shows at Farpoint this year ... Starship Farragut's "The Crossing" and Whithurst Films "Legend of Zelda" Oblivion Rising". Time and days to be announced later.





© 2005 - 2016 All Rights Reserved Farragut Films